Designing a responsive wellbeing strategy

Designing a responsive and hyper personalised wellbeing strategy
Employee wellbeing has been a high on HR’s agenda for some time, but our view of wellbeing has changed dramatically in the past few months. Join this session to hear from Jonathan Day-Miller, Director Enterprise Consulting at Thomsons and Emily Meyer, Principal at Mercer, as they look at the impact that COVID-19 has had on wellbeing and the shift in employee benefits strategies driven by technology. 

When:
June 17th, 4 - 5pm BST | 11 - 12pm EDT

Jonathan and Emily will also be running this session on June 18th at 4pm SGT | 9am BST. You can sign up for the session here.

Sign up to the session