Tech is the enabler to thriving, not just surviving

The change we're experiencing right now is happening at a pace and scale that was completely unpredictable. Yet while many of the trends we're seeing in HR are not a surprise - take mental health as an example - the rate it has accelerated up the agenda in both urgency and importance has been incredible. In this session, Chris Bruce and Liana Attard, Partner at Mercer, will debate the macro trends (both existing and emerging) that we're seeing in health and tech, how these trends are being shaped the needs of HR's many different stakeholders and, crucially, what actions you need to be taking right now as a result.

Speakers:
Chris Bruce, Co-Founder and Managing Director, Thomsons Online Benefits 
Liana Attard, Partner, Mercer

When:
June 11th, 4 -5.30pm SGT | 9 - 10.30am BST 


Chris will also be running this session on June 10th at 4pm BST | 11am EDT which you can sign up for here.

Sign up to the session